Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 171 of 2012

Dated: 18th December, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Tata Power Delhi Distribution Co. Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Sakya Chaudhuri

Mr. Anand K. Shrivastava

Mr. Shantnu Singh

Counsel for Respondent (s): Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-1

ORDER

Post the matter for hearing on 23rd & 24th January, 2014.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

ts/pr